Hospital da Luz Urologists at the European Committee of Sexual Medicine

Manuel Ferreira Coelho and Bruno Graça, urologists at Hospital da Luz, are since February fellows of the European Committee of Sexual Medicine (FECSM), title obtained after international examination in Madrid, during the18th European Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine (ESSM).

This examination, taking place every two years, confers a certificate of excellence in clinical practice in this multidisciplinary medical area. These two specialists, which integrate the Sexual Medicine Centre at Hospital da Luz, join other five Portuguese practitioners granted with the same title by the European School of Sexual Medicine.

The European Committee of Sexual Medicine gathers specialists in urology, obstetrics, genecology and psychiatry, and its main purpose is to guarantee and promote the highest quality level in healthcare in the area of Sexual Medicine, always pursuing clinical excellence.